Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Jim Adair
Delaware League Executive Secretary/Treasurer, Modified Sports Chairperson
Stacy Ward
Superintendent Roxbury Central School
Josh Burroughs
Athletic Director South Kortright Central School, Girls Soccer Chairperson
Cheryl Butler
Athletic Director Charlotte Valley Central School
Andi Cammer
Athletic Director Jefferson Central School
Rick Cammer
Athletic Director Jefferson Central School
Dr. Tarkan Ceng
Superintendent Jefferson Central School
Brigid Collins
Superintendent Andes Central School
Brent Dearing
Athletic Director Hunter Tannersville Central School, Boys Tennis Chairperson
Bonnie Johnson
Superintendent Gilboa Conesville Central School and Delaware League Vice President
Chris Glennon
Hunter Tannersville, Boys Golf Chairperson
Jo Hinkley
Roxbury Central School, Boys and Girls Ski Chairperson
Dr. Glen Huot
Superintendent Stamford Central School
Dr. Vincent Butera
Superintendent Hunter Tannersville Central School
Rachel Andrews
Athletic Director Roxbury Central School
Dan McGlynn
Athletic Director Gilboa Conesville
Joel Middleton
Athletic Director Windham Ashland Jewett Central School
Mike Brown
Athletic Director Stamford Central School, Boys Basketball Chairperson
Michelle Osterhoudt
Superintendent Margaretville Central School
Ray Preston
Charlotte Valley Central School, Girls Basketball Chairperson